-20% off with the Newsletter

UNIC NATURE SHOT BOX - Organic Care Range

UNIC NATURE SHOT BOX - Organic Care Range

Vendor
Onivo Cosmetics
Regular price
€15,95
Sale price
€15,95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

UNIC has launched a range of organic and natural facial treatments : NATURE SHOT . Based in Valbonne on the Côte d'Azur we have developed a wonderful range of facial treatments! Our formulas, based on natural ingredients, are gentle, suitable for all skin types, dermatologically tested and made in France. The packaging is made from 100% recycled plastic or from organic sources. A new facial routine to adopt urgently! Our range is COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the COSMOS standard.

The box is composed of:

UNIC NATURE SHOT ORGANIC multi-use moisturizing cream for face & body 100ml . Based on aloe vera, sweet almond oil, shea butter and cocoa, this certified ORGANIC multi-purpose cream quickly hydrates the skin and does not leave a greasy film. It provides the hydration that your face and body deserve, especially dry areas (feet, hands and elbows). An ally to always keep close to you!

UNIC NATURE SHOT- ORGANIC clay face mask 50ml - 3 in 1 : cleanser, exfoliator and mask! This creamy formula combines the properties of a mattifying mask with the effectiveness of a scrub for clearer, softer skin. A real shot of nature for the face!

UNIC NATURE SHOT- ORGANIC cleansing facial jelly 50ml - 3 in 1: Based on aloe vera, lemon and blueberry extract, this certified organic and ultra gentle facial cleansing jelly deeply cleanses the skin without any feeling of tightness. Its tested formula leaves the skin soft, smoothed, cleansed and radiant! A shot of nature, to use morning and evening, on all skin types!

UNIC NATURE SHOT Eau de Parfum 30ml Ylang and Rose: 100% natural. A subtle blend of Rose absolute and warm, sunny notes of Ylang. Added to this is the exotic note of Patchouli for a fragrance imbued with freedom and passion. All-natural notes that take us on a journey. COSMOS NATURAL certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the COSMOS standard. ROSE ABSOLUTE – YLANG FROM MADAGASCAR – PATCHOULI FROM INDONESIA.

INGREDIENTS : ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, EUGENOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL.

SOLDES D'ÉTÉ ☀️

COFFRET UNIC NATURE SHOT - Gamme Soin Bio

COFFRET UNIC NATURE SHOT - Gamme Soin Bio

Distributeur
Onivo Cosmetics
Prix normal
€15,95
Prix réduit
€15,95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

UNIC à lancé une gamme de soins BIO et naturels pour le visage: NATURE SHOT. Basés à Valbonne sur la Côte d'Azur nous avons développé une gamme de soins pour le visage merveilleuse! Nos formules, à base d’ingrédients naturels, sont douces, adaptées à toutes les peaux, testées dermatologiquement et made in France. Les packagings sont fabriqués à partir de plastique 100% recyclés ou issus de source BIO. Une nouvelle routine visage à adopter de toute urgence! Notre gamme est certifié COSMOS ORGANIC par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS.

Le coffret est composé de:

UNIC NATURE SHOT Crème multi usage hydratante BIO visage & corps 100ml. A base d’aloe vera, d’huile d’amande douce, de beurre de karité et de cacao, cette crème multi-usages certifiée BIO hydrate rapidement la peau et  ne laisse pas de film gras. Elle apporte l’hydratation que méritent votre visage et votre corps, et notamment les zones sèches (pieds, mains et coudes). Un allié à garder toujours près de vous!  

UNIC NATURE SHOT- Masque visage argile BIO 50ml - 3 en 1: nettoyant, exfoliant et masque! Cette formule onctueuse associe les propriétés d’un masque matifiant à l’efficacité d’un gommage désincrustant pour une peau plus nette et douce. Un véritable shot de nature pour le visage! 

UNIC NATURE SHOT- Gelée visage nettoyante BIO 50ml - 3 en 1: A base d’aloe vera, d’extrait de citron et de myrtille, cette gelée nettoyante visage certifiée BIO et ultra douce nettoie la peau en profondeur sans aucune sensation de tiraillement. Sa formule testée, laisse la peau douce, lissée, nettoyée, éclatante! Un shot de nature, à utiliser matin et soir, sur toutes les peaux! 

UNIC NATURE SHOT Eau de Parfum 30ml Ylang et Rose: 100% naturelle. Un mélange subtil d'absolue de Rose et de notes chaudes et ensoleillées d'Ylang. A cela s'ajoute la note exotique du Patchouli pour un parfum emprunt de liberté et de passion. Des notes entièrement naturelles qui nous font voyager. Certifié COSMOS NATURAL par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS. ABSOLUE DE ROSE – YLANG DE MADAGASCAR – PATCHOULI D'INDONESIE.

INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, EUGENOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL.